HWC Contest #34 || A recent X MAS decoration I've seen and enjoyed by @nsijoro

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago
A RECENT X MAS DECORATION

IMG_20231213_144230_980~2.jpg

I Don't know if there is a place where christmas is not celebrated, some recognizes the place of the little baby jesus in the celebration while some celebrate it as a mere celebrate. But whether we consider this fact or not the significance of this celebration still remains and the emotions portrayed in this celebration is always positive "celebration, jollification, happiness, gifting, resolution" are basic activities of the season. December is the month where this celebration is magnified and the preparation to make this Detty starts from the first day i.e 1st December.

Decorations are done everywhere, our state government has placed the burden upon themselves to make sure christmas decoration is done perfectly in roundabouts, fields suitable for events etc.

YOUNG SANTA CLAUS

IMG_20231213_144250_949~2.jpg

I have seen many decorations but the problem I have is that I am not given a holiday where I can go out to take captivating photographs with Christmas decorations. It been long I see santa claus physically, i see them mostly on TV's, santa claus are always old, so surprise to met A young santa claus today, and I am so happy he gave me some sweet and blessed me, I made my resolution to him like i will do confession to a reverend father/priest. He pray some prayers to me and wish all my desires comes through

IMG_20231213_144235_701~2.jpg

Do you know who this Santa claus is?He is my biological brother and his attire is the best decoration I have seen so far. This cloth was decorated by my beautiful sister, she has never sown such clothes before but to my greatest surprise she made this. I wonder where she might have gotten the knowledge from, this is absolutely perfect. The pattern of design and even the white beard, shocked me above imagination. The beard is made of detached wool but I think the cloth is made of cotton or silk. I am not so good at detecting materials so I may not be accurate here but this decoration makes a lot of sense. Now We Have Santa Claus In Nigeria No Need To Travel To Los Angeles To Make Wishes, It Could Be Done Right Here, Right Now

I invite @bossj23 @basil20 and @dwings to join in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Nice post I really enjoy reading your entry wish you all they best

 7 months ago 

Thank you Mum

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45