[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 05 || by @joshwolfman.

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Greetings members of this great community, I remain your favourite friend ROBERT, NSISONG JOHN I am so happy to participate in this contest, I appreciate @pea07 for organizing this contest.

THE MOST WONDERFUL POST I CAME ACROSS🚶🚶WITHIN THE WEEK

Blue & white creative marketing agency facebook post.jpg
Designed in canva

I came across a post by @joshwolfman , I don't think I would have seen this if he hadn't tagged me to participate in the contest, I was too busy to even comment and participate in the contest but not busy reading his write-up because it was so intriguing and captivating, this singular post captured minds to comment on it. If I am not mistaken I think it has about 5 Outstanding comments. Coincidentally it was posted in the Hindwhale community and to my greatest surprise the writer is still a fresher in the block-chained social media platform.

work-life-balance-5333786_1280.jpg
Reading_steemians posts

ABOUT THE POST

I will try to give a summary of the write-up, it was very brief but its content was so rich, the title of the contest was 90's and 2ks, precisely an engagement challenge. From the author's write-up, I see that he shares the same nationality as me, he stated clearly that though the 90s had its uniqueness, he is satisfied with the 2ks if not completely. The 2k an era of innovation which has made life easy and he created a bridge of comparison between the 90s and the 2k which the contest rules gave him a guideline. While reading I share the same feeling of wonder with the author about how our parents enjoyed the black and white TV used in watching interesting movies. In our present-day movie industries, I have been seeing some of this play on the TV in the movie when trying to flashback to the past. The writer never tasted the sweets of the '90s so he didn't conclude that they didn't taste wonderful but the 2k sweets are so mouth-watering that he couldn't think of any better recipe and he even went further to spend on its consumption. I think it wouldn't be nice if this point was missed, education in the '90s was class, gender gender-segregated, in fact, from my findings my country Nigeria at some point didn't permit the education of a girl child which confirmed his dislike of 90's. Let me stop here, if you want to read his write-up click on this LINK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

As I said earlier the author shares the same nationality as me which is "NIGERIA", though he is a newbie, he is a verified member of the Steemit platform. He is a young man who is excellent at writing, his skills trigger me.

Reasons for selecting this post_The sentence construction is so unique

WHAT I LEARNT FROM THE POST

One great point I picked from his post was that though the '90s and 2k have similarities they possess their uniqueness, and that one activity that persists between these ages is corporal punishment which has helped in the successful upbringing of children in schools.

DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS_

YES I DO

thumbs-up-4589867_1280.jpg
Recommendation

I wouldn't comment on a post I don't recommend, I recommend this post to all Steemians, learn the sentence construction here and be a good writer, we will all get better by reading posts in Steemit and not skimming through.

I invite all Steemians, my excellent writers and readers and @akwaowo, @yokondap @sairazerin and @emsonic to join in this contest, let there be more traffic here, people will be glad you read their posts.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A competition has been organized based on a very beautiful subject matter.Thank you very much for inviting me. I will try to attend. Thanks to the organizers.

 9 months ago 

Pls do, Thanks for replying💕💕

Welcome my dear friend 😊😊😊😊

Saludos y bendiciones. Gracias por su invitación. Trataré de participar.

Loading...

While reading I share the same feeling of wonder with the author about how our parents enjoyed the black and white TV used in watching interesting movies.

I actually happen to have lived in both centuries. It’s not that we enjoyed watching movies in black and white television but that was what was available those days. Infact the one we used was kept inside a big brown box and we sometimes have to practically hit it by the side for it to get network and come on😂. Thank God for the technology advancement and we have better now.
Good post you have here.
Good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33