You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Comments

Comment is very important and it takes a lot of effort to do so. I used to be a great commenter until my thumbs started giving me issues. I was threw off balance by this and it feels like I no longer exist on the platform. I still struggle with it even though I try to make up duties as a moderator.

Comment is the only thing that can bring a user into limelight. I am happy to read from you again Sir. It's an important update.

All the best Sir!

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Now I know why you read my posts but never comment on them lol.

Jokes apart, most of us respond to comments that make any sense but some of the comments I read are nothing but a repetition of what the author has already said to count in the points tally.

Exactly Sir. Some comments could drive one crazy after reading them. Instead of copying the original contents as comments, I think it's better not to comment at all.

I just hope to recover sooner to pick up from where I stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42