You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

The words used in this post are selected words that show how important and lovely your friend is. He must have touched you in various aspects of your life.

Having someone we call a friend is good, but a true friendship is the best. I envy this friendship because I know you have his back always. I can see you are one true friend who doesn't joke with their friends.

If your friend should read this, I am sure you will be leaving a smile on his face, and the hug he enjoys will just be in place for him as he reads.

You are my friendship on Steemit, and I am waiting for your coming to Africa. I don't know things you would love or enjoy, but I'm sure of one thing: my African delicacies. I'm sure you will love them.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

That's true, despite of an age gap he was one of favorite most juniors. He worked hard too and then shifted to the UK but we still meet even if after a long gap. But are always in touch whether friendship day or no friendship day.

That's so interesting to know. It shows how committed you are to your friendship!

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

good friend's are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65