You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Power of communication skill"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Oops! This was my mistake. I let out the source and I should have double checked. My intention was not to copy from another source but to mention the facts as is with a reference. This is clearly to be seen in the first part of the post which is totally my own writing.
You will also see on https://www.duplichecker.com/ that it shows 17% plagiarism of which 11% is from my own post and 8% is from the source that I’ve copied.

IMG-20240709-WA0093.jpg

I do apologise and I can guarantee you that this will not happen again. I will never ever forget to mention the source again.

CC,

@shravana
@jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43