You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W6- “What are the top five things I look for online?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hi @fajrulakmal99

Shopping online is most times the best for some items. I enjoy shopping online because it ease stress and the cost are better than offline most times. The last time I shopped online, I was given a discount and I enjoyed the other incentives that were given.

Social media is one thing we cannot do without. It's like living without air which is almost impossible. We learn so many things online and I know it is good for us to be updated everyday.

I enjoyed reading from you, Good luck!

Sort:  

Terimakasih atas kunjungan dan lampiran komentar sangat menarik ini ☺️,,ini sebuah kehormatan bagi saya bisa mendapatkan masukan dari anda temanku. Salam @fajrulakmal99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57