You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W1 - Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like?"

Thank you for your comment.

You've stated in your post that man adapts easily. I wonder how we will adapt if fire is taken away.

If we hadn't heard or discovered fire from the onset, no one will know of it let alone not adapting. Do you know how many things we are yet to discover? For now, we can't even be able to discover all that the creator has created. We need time to do that. It is on this premise that I made my conclusion. No doubt, life is healthier with fire, but it would have also been healthier if we hadn't discovered it, haha, my thoughts though

Sort:  

Okay, you got me smiling.
You reminded me of my dad who said, "What you loose on the merry go round, you will make up on the swings"(•ิ‿•ิ)

Exactly 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56