You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge/S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?"

Hi friend I really appreciate you writing in this challenge, and I enjoyed single thing that was written here, this Three country is the best which is Singapore, Japan and Finland, I will love to go with you and hope you won't disappoint me, I really want to see how Finland look like.. wish you success boss..

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your reply and enthusiasm about the choices I made in this challenge. I'm glad you enjoyed reading about Singapore, Japan, and Finland. Exploring Finland together sounds like a fantastic idea! Let's hope for the best, and I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93