You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

Hi friend, I can see you really love a country which has laws governing it, that a nice idea, this is your first country doubt Saudi Arabia, I haven't been to this country before but I know one day I will be there. Your second country is Turkey, this is also very good idea, while your last country was to travel to Malaysia, wow this is so good, all this country are educated one, and it will contain the rules you are looking for. Wish you success boss

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comments. I felt similarities with these countries and that was the reason for my mentioning these countries. Thank you so much for taking some time to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51