You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community13 days ago

Hello dear @rashid001!

You make a really good point when you say that desiring above basics is greed. It is important to maintain balance and kindness. How do you maintain a strong faith during difficult times?

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post and sharing your insightful thoughts.

To strengthen my faith in my difficult times, I look at those who are going through even more difficult circumstances than me and find patience. Then, I express gratitude to ALLAH (S.W.T) and submit my requests ( Pray) to Him.

Indeed, ALLAH is the one who creates means and solutions.

 13 days ago 

Wao you have a great thinking. Only Allah can solve our problems. So its best way to get peace having strong believe on Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59