You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community23 days ago

Hello dear @alfazmalek!

You write well. Your perspective on balancing earning with enjoying life is eye opening. Focusing on present happiness while being mindful of future needs is a balanced approach to living well .Good luck to you 🤞

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

My friend @neelofar, thank you very much. I am very happy to see you on my post. Peace is everything in life and to get peace, money is necessary and to get money, hard work is necessary and by working hard it is important to keep the needs less. Every person should make these rules in his life. I hope to see you commenting on one of my posts again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42