Going to harvest paddy in our field in cloudy weather.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME 🔰

I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh🇧🇩

🥰Dear Friends🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I am here with you about a busy day I have had. So let's get started,,,

Black Grey Aqua Grunge Gaming YouTube Banner_20240529_085110_0000.png

Created in Canva

The day was past. In the morning I woke up and called my mother. My mother called me and told me that I have to go to cut the paddy field. So I quickly got up from bed and freshened up and got ready to go to cut the paddy. No. So, I went to my grandmother's house to fetch my grandfather's scissors. When I went to my grandmother's house, I saw very thick black clouds in the sky. It looks like it might start raining in Mushuldhar soon.

IMG_20240522_055251.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

It took me some time to go to my grandmother's house and find her rice shears. Because my grandfather does very little work in the field now, it is very difficult to find scissors and other field tools. Then my grandmother came and found the shears. But then I took it back home. On the way back home, I looked at the sky from our primary school field and saw a ray of sunlight spread from behind the thick black clouds, but in a moment it was closed again behind the clouds.

IMG_20240522_055905.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

When I came home, I took some pure water in a bottle. Because it is very difficult to get water in the field and when I go to cut paddy, I have to drink water repeatedly because my body sweats a lot in this work and my throat becomes dry. Then, with scissors and a towel, I set out for the field.

IMG_20240522_063933.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Reaching our field, I saw that none of the farmers had harvested the paddy of our neighboring fields. Only one field had been harvested and that too it was far away from our field. And since I am not very experienced about rice, I cut some rice plants and went to some farmers working far away to find out if the rice is suitable for harvesting.

IMG_20240522_064907.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After going to them and showing them the rice, they told me that it is time to harvest the rice. The farmers around may have gone to harvest the rice of their other fields, so the rice of this field is still there. Takon also had thick dark clouds in the sky, so I asked them if there would be any damage to the rice if it rained after harvesting the rice? They reassured me and said there would be no problem.

IMG_20240522_081413.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then I came to the field and started harvesting paddy. I measure my field before harvesting because it is impossible to harvest so much rice without taking some rest. So, I divided the paddy field into several parts in my mind that when that amount of paddy was harvested, I would rest for a while under the shade of a mango tree planted next to it and then reap the paddy.

IMG_20240522_081424.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

So after a certain amount of paddy was harvested according to the calculation, I sat down to rest under a mango tree planted next to our field. There were still thick clouds in the sky. That's why I had a little doubt that maybe it would rain before I cut all the paddy. So more Without taking time to rest, I again went to the field and started cutting paddy

IMG_20240522_090420.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

When I was at the last stage of harvesting the paddy, I saw that the weather conditions in the sky were improving and the thick black clouds were disappearing and the sunlight was spreading around. After I finished harvesting the rice in the field, the sunlight was spreading very well. I also returned home very happy and thought. Maybe it won't rain. My paddies may dry well.

IMG_20240522_092610.jpg

IMG_20240522_092617.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

But after returning home in the afternoon, my thoughts were proved wrong and in addition to being covered with thick black clouds, the wind started blowing very strongly and after a few minutes it started raining heavily. I opened the window next to the bed and kept watching the rain and just kept thinking that maybe my paddy will not dry.

IMG_20240522_110552.jpg

IMG_20240522_110559.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I went to see our jute field. Because the jute was supposed to be damaged by the strong wind, but I went there and saw that the jute was not damaged. All the jute trees were standing and I did not notice any damage. While coming to see the field, I saw one of my familiar elder brother who was cutting grass for his cattle and riding it on his bicycle. And he asked me to help him to stand the grass bike straight.

IMG_20240522_182345.jpg

IMG_20240522_182541.jpg


Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At night I wanted to eat and read for a while but there was no electricity due to the rain and strong wind. So I took my mobile and worked on Steemit for some time and fell asleep.

🔰 Thanks for reading my post🔰

•Best Regards,,
@nasir04

@nasir04.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

@edgargonzalez sir,,
Thanks for yiur valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51