"HWC contest #58: Food Diary Game - WEEK -7 by @nancygbemi (06-06-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community17 days ago (edited)

Food are substance which can be liquid or solid that we take into our body for growth and nourishment of our body and all these substances can either contain carbohydrates, protein,fat, vitamin etc.
Here is my food diary game organized by hindwhale community


Breakfast
IMG_20240606_104610_201.jpg

In the morning after our family prayer I went to do my house chore , then around 10pm I ate Okro soup and Eba with Fish for breakfast, normally I don't like eating solid food in the morning just because my mum made the soup and dish out for me left me with No choice, I really enjoyed my food without leaving any on my plate.


Lunch

IMG_20240606_152658_813.jpg

Before going to work in the afternoon I went out to the market to get things I will use to make stew, after cooking the food I dish out some which I took to work around 12:30pm, then around 3pm I ate my lunch white rice and stew I so much love rice, I don't get tired of eating rice whether jollof, fried, Banga rice etc

Rice is rich in carbohydrates and carbohydrates give energy to our body and also the fish in the stew contain protein which high to build the body, provide iron, magnesium etc .


Dinner

IMG_20240606_220614_909.jpg

When I got home from work around 9pm I didn't want to eat rice again, I was craving for banana fruit unfortunately for me I wasn't able to get it so I decided to get indomie and egg which I cooked, I added some stew and fish to it and It was so yummy and delicious.

In Nigeria indomie is quite expensive because of the economy, the small indomitable pack i usually get it for #100(0.258) then but now I bought it for #250 (0.64 steem)

After eating I went to relax that's my food diary game thanks for reading through my article.


I will like to invite these people to participate in this contest

@jasminemary
@bonaventure24
@marito74

Best Regards
Cc:-
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 16 days ago 

You have eaten good food for the day. Thanks for the invite, and best of luck to you.

Thanks for stopping by 🎉

 16 days ago 

I also love to have indomie noodles for one of my dish. I try it before seeing some steemian recipes. And your noodles plate loos yummy and hope you enjoyed it. Good Luck with contest!

Yes I did enjoyed it 🤗 thanks for your lovely comment 🙏🏽 Best wishes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55