"HWC Contest #40|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 31 by @nahidhasan23 14.444.

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello everyone. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

Big thanks to @jyoti-thelight madam for organizing power up contest every week. Power ups play an important role for us.

Power ups are the least important. Empower yourself with power ups and you are a member of this steemit platform. Power up means long term or confidence in steem. Encourages newbies to steam power up and strengthens steem. The more steem power you earn, the more curation rewards you will be able to earn. Steam power up will make your account stronger and help you support new user posts. Converting your steem to power means powering up your account and achieving steem goals.

Steem powerup can be a key factor in achieving more milestones. I have 14.444 steem power up. I power up regularly. But I haven't noticed the contest post so fa. I power up regularly and am currently at #club10. I am trying to power up full steem as much support as. I can get. I am trying to increase my steempower fast. It is not possible to make 1000 steempower in one day. My aim is to fulfill atleast 1000 sp in 1 year. This goal may be very difficult for me. But I am trying to fulfill it. My current steempower is 130.301.

My current steempower is 130.301. I am very happy with the 130.301 steempower. My next goal is to reach 500 steempower. I am trying to reach my goal as soon as possible. I hope to reach my goal with @steemitblog support.

Before steam power up

20240207.jpg

14.444 steem power up

20240207.jpg

20240207.jpg

20240207.jpg

After steam power up

20240207.jpg

I would like to invite @divinelife, @olaiyidennis & @asi1993 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42