Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (19-01-2024) || "Beautiful Day"

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello everyone. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

Today was Friday. I was very busy since morning. I woke up in the morning and first read a book for a while. Then I had breakfast. I went to the market with my father after the light sun rose in the morning. Go to the market and see the price of the goods. Hearing the price, hands were going to the forehead. I bought some potatoes and vegetables and came home. When I came home, I saw children playing on the bank of the pond, sitting on the bamboo. I took some pictures from there. Today was Friday. So I took a bath without delay. After bathing. I sat in the sun for a while. Then I went to the mosque to perform Friday prayers. It was a bit hot while going. It felt good.

After coming home, parents and I had lunch together. Then I sat down to watch TV There is a BPL match tonight. Mashrafe's team has a game today. In the afternoon I watched TV for a while and went out. I went to my uncle's farm. There a man was cutting hay to feed the cows. I stayed there for some time and came home.

I went around the area in the afternoon. I walked with my friends on the street. There is a small river near our house. I almost walked there. I like to spend time by the river.

After evening I sit to read book. I finish my school studies first. I read the book for 3 hours. At night, after having dinner, I went out for a little walk After walking around for a while, I came home and sat down to read a book. I fell asleep after reading.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69