Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4 : "What was your favorite subject in high school?"

Picsart_23-11-08_23-39-17-010.jpg

Source

#Indonesia
#burnsteem25
#club75

Greetings to my friends here.

Before I start writing word by word, first I apologize if there are wrong words and not according to the wishes of steemit friends in the hope that it will be understood.

School is a beautiful time and I really like the situation at school where there are lots of friends, some of my friends are boys and girls.

Here we will discuss topics that have been determined by the Hindwhale community with a complete guide like this.

  • Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

When I am in a position to take a subject at school, I have to be able to focus on the lesson so that we can receive it well so that we can save it in my memory.

With my seriousness in following the existing subjects, it is easier for me to understand what is given by a teacher. We can take the essence from various existing sources to apply in our lives because with a serious heart we will feel comfortable in following the lessons.

  • Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

In this case, it could be one of the obstacles in my situation in taking the existing subjects with good grades because I am not someone who is above average smart.

online-5784756_1280.png

Source

Every time I take a subject, be it mathematics, biology, chemistry, I experience difficulty after difficulty, but because of my seriousness, I can complete it all well.

Whenever there is a desire and we continue to be motivated to move forward, we will feel ease and comfort in facing all the challenges that exist in our lives.

  • Are there any other subjects that you like too?

I liked all the subjects that I took at school and there was one that I really liked, namely lessons related to counting because that was my favorite.

blackboard-23421_1280.png

Source

From what we want and what I have in mind is to be able to practice the knowledge I have gained while living in this world and my choice is mathematics.

  • Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Everyone will provide assistance to anyone who needs it, but there are also some who never want to know about other people's problems, but I will share with others, especially about knowledge.

When someone needs my help, especially in terms of subjects that I like and they too, we will work together to solve existing problems.

  • Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Now I am in a better condition and it is true that what we get at school we can put into practice in living this life like what I am going through now, namely opening a coffee shop business.

store-4156934_1280.webp

Source

When we are in a position guarding a coffee shop and there are many buyers, then when paying there must be better calculations, then the counting rules are used at that time.

I feel that everything we have learned will be useful for our daily lives and whatever work we do makes us better if we have knowledge.

So everything in our life is the best for us as we live this life.

That's all my writing on the contest held on Steem Sehat, thank you friends and I invite my friends @midiagam, @ana07, @elrazi, thank you for participating in this contest

Regards
@muhar-bd

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amigo.

Es muy bueno que te gusten las matemáticas, son una gran materia y la que creo que forma parte de nosotros días porque los números están en todo.

Estoy seguro que todos los conocimientos adquiridos en la secundaria te ayudarán muchismo con tu negocio de la cafetería.

Te deseo la mayor de las suertes.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61