I'm true steemian on steemit.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)
Greetings


This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by @alfazmalek in the Hindwhale Community. I am very thankful to him for arranging this great contest for us.

My Diary Game (1).png

Source

How did you join Steemit, when did you do it and why?

Image 2024-08-23 at 20.40.53_48a9fad4.jpg

I learned about Steemit from my tutor @hamzayousafzai, He is my tutor and for about 7 to 8 years I have been a student of him. He makes me to be independent and earn money while leaving the school. As this is my last year in school so from Steemit I want to earn to be independent. My tutor helps me in learning all about Steemit.I am very thankful to him for this act of kindness. Also when I faced any problem, I also asked @goodybest and he helped me in every situation I am thankful to her. I have joined Steemit to earn because I don't want to depend on someone.

What has changed in your life after joining Steemit?

After joining Steemit many things have changed in my life. I started blogging and writing articles at a young age and when my mother read it, he was very shocked by my writing skills. Also, I give alot of my time to Steemit because for Steemit I have quit Gaming. Like before Steemit, I played the Free Fire game alot but now I don't play it. It's a great achievement for me because gaming is a bad addiction.

What new steps will you take to strengthen your relationship with Steemit? (such as power-ups, increasing engagement , invite new friends or upgrade club status)

I have thought alot of things like I want to make my community but before that, I will invite new friends also I want to Power up alot Although till now I have not withdrawn a single penny from Steemit because I have powered up all. Behind that there is a reason which is discussed at the end of the post.

image.png

ScreenShot!

What goal do you have for Steemit and what will you do to achieve this goal?

As discussed already I want to become independent. I want to pay my fees on my own through Steemit and one day by the grace of Almighty Allah I will achieve this goal. This is starting and in the future, I have many other goals I will give an International trip to my family with the money Steemit that I have earned.

I am inviting @steemchiller @ahsansharif @alexandergudino to participate in this contest.

Need Help!

I have lost my #club5050 mistakenly. I have transferred my 66 Steem to my brother just I was checking something. He gave it back then I transferred it to him he gave me it again then I participated in a contest and the Mod told me that I had lost my club 5050 if I wanted it again then I should Power up 134 steem but I didn't have much. I wanted help from someone I would be highly obliged if someone helped me to get my Club 5050 back! If someone wants to help me then I am highly obliged and humbled. Stay Blessed. Currently, I need about 90 Steem if someone can help me a little I will appreciate it and will not forget the help.

WpSyRE71TegN5C7LSS5xje6yiK2w5Ko3karC1Nk8PnNZHaiin9Mu5hdvRuDowMVYb2j9tQkDjFLT8v3kLmdrcny3KvgU1khFJgf1UP2gaMjpnEdFLZRgdkcbBBaUhQH6Dye4uzo1rYK2SFX8YgBav879hLRw8UmKpNGB2ohpL6f92Nj443XctvkGaZHMSFrhsh3i9k8LAauzTucPR5sknTrJu5.webp

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

"Wow, Muhammad Ahmad! 🌟 Your enthusiasm and dedication to Steemit are truly inspiring! 😊 I loved reading about how you joined Steemit through your tutor @hamzayousafzai and how it has helped you become more independent. 💪 It's amazing that you've already started writing articles and blogging at a young age, and your mom is super proud of you too! 👏

I'm so glad to hear that you're giving back to the community by helping others through @goodybest, that's what Steemit is all about! ❤️ Your future goals are awesome, especially paying your fees on your own and taking an international trip with your family using your earnings. 🌍 You got this!

As for your Club 5050, I'm sure you'll get it back soon. Meanwhile, I'd love to invite others to join in the conversation! 😊 Please share your thoughts, experiences, or advice on how to make the most of Steemit. Let's build a supportive community together! 🤝

Lastly, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses . Your support will help us continue contributing to the growth and success of the Steem community. Thank you, Muhammad Ahmad, for being an active member and sharing your story! 🙏"

Brother Thanks!I am humbled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64