HWC contest #73: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 50

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (10).png

Source

Greetings

Hello, beautiful people how are you all. This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by @jyoti-thelight. This. This is my first attempt at in participating a contest I hope that you all will like this! As you all can imagine from my account I am a new newcomer but I have learned this from my mentor and I love Power Up.

Step:1

First of all, you have to open your wallet.

image.png

Step:2

Click on Steem and select the Power up option.

image.png

Step:3

Click on all of your steem and then click on Power up.

image.png

Step:4

Now click on Power Up. Then Ok.

image.png

Step:5

Now click on Sign in.

image.png

Step:6

Now you all can see my Steem is zero which means that I have been powering up Steem.

image.png

Benifit Of Power-Up

There are so many advantages of powering up. Like we can become strong in this platform if we power up and if we want to maintain it we shall always participate in contests and power up because in the future it is predicted that steem will be very valuable.

I am inviting
@dove11
@ahsansharif
@steem-for-future
@goodybest
to participate in this amazing contest which is being organized by @jyoti-thelight. I hope that you all will participate.

Community: Hindwhale Community
Participated in the contest.
Contest Organizer: @jyoti-thelight
PC User only
From Pakistan
8/7/2024

I am waiting for your valuable comments and feedback in the comment section of this post. I hope that you all will like that. If you have any queries regarding me feel free to ask. My Achievement 1 is verified and here is the Link to my Achievement: 1.

Achievement 1

25% to @null!

Allah-Hafiz has a nice and enjoyable life.
Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63