"HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -8 by @muhammad-ahmad (6/13/2024)".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

My Diary Game (3).png

Source

Assalam-O-Alaikum:

Hello Stemians! How are you all I hope you are all fine and enjoying your lives. This is my first post in Hindwhale Community and I am participating in the contest organized by @jyoti-thelight and the title of the contest is HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -8 HWC contest #58 WEEK -7. So let's begin.

Food Diary

In the daytime I ate Chicken Karahi with chutney which was very tasty I enjoyed this meal a lot. In total it cost me about 100rs in Pakistani currency.**Chicken is my favorite and I like it the most. I didn't eat my breakfast as I was not feeling well today. Today was our last day at school and we have got about 3 months holiday. Its a very happy moment for me.

4.jpeg


This is Chutney which is made from yogurt and some green leaves etc I don't know exactly but I have ordered it. This was also very spicy. We enjoyed this a lot.

I was watching my favorite series Sultan Salahuddin Ayyubi on my computer while watching his series I told my brother to go to the market and buy me my favorite Kulfi ice-cream. He went to the market and brought me Kulfi I enjoyed it as it is very hot and in this weather eating ice cream gives us very good vibes. This Kulfi costs me 70rs in Pakistani currency and in steem currency this price is equal to 0.61 steam. I hope you all will try it as it is very delicious.

At night, I ate Alu-Parathas with red tomato spicy chutney. I have bought those Parathas from the market. It was very hot so we all enjoyed it a lot. Late at night I also ordered Shuwarma which was extremely spicy when I gave my mother to taste it. After taking a bite my mother refused to eat more and told me that it was too spicy I couldn't eat it more. Don't eat it hen I laughed and eat the remaining Shuwarma.

Bye Bye

I am inviting
@suboohi
@wakeupkitty
@dove11
@yancar
to participate in this amazing contest. I hope that you all will participate and will give me your valuable feedback.

Know About Me

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting but I don't do this kind of diaries. I must admit I envy you for that great food plus you can afford to buy it. With us that would cost me at least 10 if not 40 times more money. It rare tastes so if I better cook myself.

You can borrow me your brother to do the shopping. It's not my favourite hobby. Good luck and a great day.

@wakeupkitty Such a meal is not included in our daily routine. Actually, my mother gave us treat on the closer of our schools due to summer vacations.This was a treat to us from my mother.

Ah, okay thanks for explaining. It's a great gift. 👍

Loading...
 last month 

Kulfi is one of my favorite. I seen it before via tamil movie. Then I tried it in Sri Lankan shop. Really perfect ice cream. All the foods you have shared above looks yummy and attractive for me. Good Luck with contest!

Thank you so much.

 last month 

Terimakasih Ahmad sudah berbagi cerita kepada kami

My pleasure dear.

 last month 

Hi friend I like your post your cooking style your presentation very well👍👍

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61