The Dairy Game (30-04-2024) A day with duty rotuine work by @mudassarshamsher

Morning period

Assalam Alaikum my steemit friends, how are you? I am fine and I hope you all are fine. Today I started my day with the blessed name of Allah. As soon as the alarm on the mobile phone rang, my eyes opened, I turned off the alarm and called the name of AllahI got up. There is a mosque three minutes away from my house. I went to the mosque and prayed there. Unfortunately, I did not pray in congregation. After praying, I went straight for a walk for 20 minutes. A morning walk in the village of Key Walk is a pleasure in itself, what are the breathtaking views in the morningThe wheat which was cut was a different sight. After my walk I came straight home and had tea at home. Used internet late and then started preparing for my duty at 7. First I toothPaste and then nana left after bath i had breakfast and then changed clothes and left for duty.

IMG_20240430_070852.jpg

IMG_20240430_070916.jpg

IMG_20240430_070940.jpg

IMG_20240430_082817.jpg

            Day Period

Then I took out my bike and got ready for duty, reached there at 8:30 am and started my work almost the whole day was very boring because there was no rush in my office and my routine is that That does not leave me alone and during the day I had lunch which all my friends didWe got together after that we drank tea and after the break everyone went back to their work. And then he went to a friend's house and there we sat again and drank tea and I with that friendTook permission and started back home

IMG_20240430_082817.jpg

IMG_20240430_182120.jpg

IMG_20240430_182120.jpg

                        Evening Period

After leaving there, I went straight to my house. On the way, it was raining lightly and a cold wind was blowing, due to which I felt very cold and I reached home with great difficulty. After sitting and talking, the dinner was ready and then all the family members gathered at the dining tableAfter having dinner, he drank a cup of tea again and then went outside to his sitting room, there were many people there and then sat with them for about two hours and chatted a lot and then everyone started leaving one by one and his Later I was left alone and I had a cousin with me then we sat for a long time and among ourselvesThe morning was a holiday, so we were not worried about the morning, that's why we were relaxed

IMG_20240430_220945.jpg

Dear friends, after that I went to sleep in my bed, I hope you will like my today's diary, and after that I have a request to all of you friends that you must give feedback on my post and see you inshallah. Tomorrow, your friend will take care of himself with a new diary

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48