The Dairy Game (09-05-2024) The day with duty work and enjoyment with friends by. @mudassarshamsher

Hello Every One
Morning Time
-

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends, how are you, I wish you well, I hope that today will be a very good day for you and that your day will be very happy and joyful and that you will not experience any sorrow or grief. It was very hot as soon as I woke up in the morning. It seemed that the heat would kill me dearFriends after waking up I went to freshen up after freshen up I applied toothpaste and came back to my room in my room I put toothpaste and went straight to kitchen to have breakfast dear friends go to my kitchen Breakfast was already ready, I had breakfast with curd and paratha and snacksAfter finishing I had a cup of tea and after drinking tea I again went back to my room. In my room I changed my clothes and took the bike out of the house and started it. He warmed up his engine and then after reciting Bismillah, rode his bike towards his office departed.

IMG_20240509_064230.jpg|!
IMG_20240509_064309.jpg

Day Time

So dear friends, around 8 o'clock I got on my bike and went to my office. I quickly chased my brother and reached my office. It was almost 8:30. After reaching the bank, I went straight to the washroom. Gaya went there and fixed his condition, first his tie and then his hairAfter doing this, I stood in front of the mirror and took two or three pictures and then put on my attendance and put it on and reached my room and then sat on my seat and started working. At nine o'clock proper started working, customer ego started and customer dealing startedIt's done. Around 10 o'clock, the office boy came with tea, drank tea and then started working again. While working, it was one o'clock and we didn't even know it. At one o'clock our break started. We got up and went to the dining room. The food was ready and I and one of my bank fellows sat with meThey ate together and after eating they came back to their room and started working. Meanwhile a customer came and told that his ATM card has been captured so remove his card from the ATM. removed and took the necessary documents from him and got his signature and gave him his ATM cardReturned then had tea at about 3 o'clock and then started working again dear friends we were free at about 5:30 and left the bank. He went to his friend and sat with him for a while and talked to himAnd then we went out together and we had kalfis at Ibex bakery and then we separated from there he went to his house and I went to my house and when I reached home it was dark. I changed my clothes and dinner was ready so I washed my hands and freshened upThen I started to have dinner and after dinner I sat in the house for some time and then I sat outside. When I reached my camp, some friends came there, I sat with them and talked for a long time. Friends from nearby got up and went to their homes, dear friends, after that I made my bed and bedI put it on and lay on it, dear friends, that's how my day went. I hope you like my post.

IMG_20240509_082757.jpg|
IMG_20240509_142939.jpg
|-|-|
IMG_20240509_153112.jpg

IMG_20240509_190622.jpg

I hope dear friends you like my diary and I hope you have read my whole diary please comment my diary and vote for it I will be back tomorrow with a new diary.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48