A Dairy Game (05-052024) A Day with Agriculture work by@mudassarshamsher

Greetings
Hello my dear friends, how are you, I hope you are all doing well and you had a great day today, my dear friends, I had a very busy day. After breakfast, I sat at home for some time, drank tea and was free from breakfast

IMG_20240505_233728.jpg

IMG_20240505_233818.jpg

IMG_20240505_233801.jpg

IMG_20240505_233744.jpg

IMG_20240505_233712.jpg

IMG_20240505_233652.jpg

                      Busy day 

Today was a very busy day for me, I had a day off from the bank and then I had to go to my fields because I had a lot of work to do. After leaving the house, I went straight to my crops and went there to my servantCalled who was cutting fodder for the animals at that time, he told me that he would be free for about an hour. Spraying was to be done, so at about 11 o'clock we started the work, I sprayed it firstput it in a pot and then we put it in the machine in order and they started spraying but the sun was very strong and the intensity of heat was also very high so it was very difficult for us because of that the wind started blowing. Because of that we were having a hard time in the spray, but we had to do the work whether it was difficult or easy workIt has to be done, dear friends, we started the work, my employee is very hardworking and honest, so he started very hard and methodically, we sprayed two acres and after spraying, we made money. Did you spray the crop? The sun was very strong and it was very hot. Dear friends, we almostAfter getting free at three o'clock, I made the servant sit with me and went out on the bike. I got fresh and ate. After eating, I went to the market. Gave the dealer a lot of freebies and I and a friend who was with me on the bikeAfter sitting at home, we drank tea and went out to play again. In the evening we played volleyball for a while and then returned home and had dinner and then went out and went to the camp. There we three cousins ​​who That on the day of the holiday, they sit till late at nightI took permission from them because in the morning I had to go to duty again, after taking permission I came home and after coming home I drank milk and after milking I went to bed.

So dear friends, today was very busy for me. My day off is usually busy like that and dear friends, I hope you like the diary up. May Allah remember Hafiz in prayers with a new diary

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Loading...

With what you have shared you had a very busy day because coming back from the farm and still going to the farm is not easy at all

But you have to do it to make sure that your crops are growing well, spraying chemicals on then will helo in reducing the weeds in it.

Your picture are really amazing and i wish you success 🙌 in your life my friend, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51