"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 - How is democracy functioning in your country?"


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about democracy functioning of my country. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Hindwhale Community for organizing such a contest.


image.png
Made Form



How is democracy functioning in your country?

Democracy is working properly in our country till now. The way my country is moving forward I think it should be like that in a democratic country. In a democratic country, citizens have more privileges and their voice is more important and has the opportunity to speak. It is in our country

In our country, democratic practices are constantly practiced and everyone works to advance democracy in the right direction. Although people are facing many problems in our country now due to bad intentions of some bad people. Still people of our country are very aware of everything so they are doing everything well in coordination with the government to run the democracy well. Due to which the country is moving towards progress which I feel very good.



Is your country free from any domination ruled?

I think no country is free from hegemony. Every country is dominated by someone and someone works to maintain their dominance. There are so many powerful people in our country who rule everything.

Especially in our country, big businessmen dominate various activities due to which the current market condition of the country is very bad. Despite many efforts, the government is unable to control commodity prices. Due to which common people like us are suffering a lot. The government is trying hard to destroy this hegemony and run it properly but they are wasting everything to get their money. So I think my country is not free from domination.



Is your country self-sufficient in food production?

By the eternal mercy of the great creator, our country is now a self-sufficient country in food. Almost all the food that is produced in our country can be exported to meet the needs of our country, which is a very good sign for our country.

Besides, we often import our necessary food products from other countries. But in our country I think there is enough food to sustain the people of our country. But due to some bad business, the price of the country's products has increased so much that food has to be imported from other countries sometimes.


image.png
Made Form



How is youth employment in your country?

To tell the truth, youth employment in our country is much better than before. Especially in this age of information technology, there are huge opportunities for youth in IT sectors. Where the educated youth are getting the reputation of the country nationally and internationally by engaging in various activities.

In addition, there are many employment opportunities due to the presence of industrial factories in our country. Due to which the youth of our country can become self-reliant by working there. However, employment has not been sufficient so far. More employment is needed for the youth as there are so many youth in our country. We hope that the government of our country will take more appropriate steps for the employment of the youth of the country so that in the future the youth of our country will become the wealth of the country.


image.png
Made Form



What you want your country to be like?

I always love my own country more. Because I believe that a person who cannot love his country can never love anyone else. Because of which I love my country and always want to do something for my country.

I want my country to be developed like other developed countries. I am always committed that the people of the country can live in peace. I want to see my country in a beautiful place and I want my country Bangladesh to be the best of all countries in the world. My country is a country surrounded by greenery and the people of the country are very good. I always want to be like the people of the country and like the country, calm and orderly.



I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 | " How is democracy functioning in your country?."



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo que bueno que exista la democracia en su país me alegro mucho por eso, también hay buena producción de alimentos hasta para exportar hacia otros países vecinos, hay empleo para los más jóvenes aunque poco pero lo hay su país es todo lo contrario a Venezuela donde yo vivo Donde no existe ninguno de los puntos que expreso sobre su país le deseo mucha suerte en su participación

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54