THE DIARY GAME - [ 9- January -2024] My University Routine , Fog Glimpses - A day in Pictures

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago
Greeting to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well by the grace and grace of Allah and they will also be well. May Allah always give you happiness in your life and give you health.May Allah fill your life with happiness and give you many advancements.So friends today I am sharing my diary with you and I will tell you how I spent this day.

IMG_3519.jpeg

ready for univerisity

I woke up early in the morning and went to pray. After praying, I recited the Qur'an. After that, I had my breakfast. After that, I prepared for my university. So my clothes were going to be pressed. Then I pressed my clothes. And got ready for university.

IMG_2255.jpegIMG_2257.jpeg

Enter in sargodha

Due to the fog, the weather was very bad, we could not see anything, so our car was moving slowly and then after a few hours' journey, we reached Sargodha.But still it looked so cute so I thought I should take some pictures then I took pictures.From this place we are entering Sargodha, that's why I took this picture.

IMG_2280.jpeg

Went to the bank

I had some important work in the bank, so I went to the bank, there was a little problem with my account, so I had to go to the bank to solve it, then I went to the bank and it took about half an hour, then I left for the university.

IMG_2267.jpegIMG_2263.jpeg

view of ground

When I reached the university, I saw a lot of students on the university campus who were going to their departments.I went to the ground and I saw that there were very few people because of the cold weather, But the round was looking very cute, the greenery was looking everywhere, which was adding to its beauty.then I met my friends, after this I went to my department and then I took classes.

IMG_2266.jpegIMG_2269.jpeg

I was sitting in libaray

After taking my classes I was free I thought I would add a little more to my knowledge. And our library is very nice and lovely, it has books to read and games to play, so I thought what would I do outside in the cold, so I sat in the library and played games. And also studied.

IMG_2265.jpegIMG_2261.jpeg

When I got out of university

I stayed in the library for an hour and a half and now I had to go home, that's why I went out. I thought that the cold would have subsided, but the intensity of the cold had not decreased yet.I had to go home too.For this reason, I came out of my department where I have made a picture of share with you.

IMG_2283.jpegIMG_2281.jpeg

Plants that looked like beautiful

When I left the university, my friend had to come with me, so I was waiting for him.Because my friend had told me to wait for him, so I was waiting for him and here they were very beautiful which I liked very much and their beauty was too much that I could not resist. I went, that's why I captured the pictures.

IMG_2239.jpegIMG_2240.jpeg

Lunch time

So after waiting for me for a long time, my friend left and then we left.My friend's house was far away from my house and I didn't know if he wanted to give me a surprise or if he had an invitation for me, so he asked me to go with him to his house first, so I went to his house again. I went to his house and made food for me there, then we both ate together, it was a very nice meal and then I left him at his house and then went to my house.

IMG_2251.jpeg

come back home

There is a difference of half an hour between me and my friend's house, so after leaving my friend, I have reached my house.And then I came home, then I changed my clothes etc. and offered Maghrib prayer, then I rested and had dinner and then went to sleep. This is how I spent my whole day.I hope you all will like my diary post.

Best Regard

@mr-joker

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdep9XdjD5XCGLYCzxH1VmTGELMjUzHwb3WCzZuNWxcfCzE9uHGjcziRmjhwTdKfHJRXwvUw6cHG1hPoUrk...a6XvwTSmPAnE5WMd13DrhCYfunfLk33q56s71MSSeKrXkbWBdzQXMUmPgQPPKq5bEaXQZaMMSi3GTJ8XfhQzPF75FXJfGuoUa1SNQedjDLWbPho7umu1uBYiHC.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15