You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W6 - "What happens if motor vehicles are banned around the world?

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You are right that electric motor is more suitable than diesel engine, it does not cause pollution and if motor vehicles stop then it will be very abnormal for our transportation

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your constructive comments. What I would like is for electric motor vehicles to continue. Then maybe the environment will be beautiful and the lifestyle will be beautiful. Have a nice day.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my comment. I feel very proud that you replied. I completely agree with you that if electronic motor vehicles continue to run, the environment will remain beautiful and humans will not have to face problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34