HWC Contest #20 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 13 by @moyeon".

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hello Hindwhale Community

Hello everyone this is @moyeon from India.
A very warm welcome to all beloved ladies 🚺 and gentlemen 🚹 .
Today I am going to write on the topic " power up and win steems " . I would love to handover a lovely thanks to "Hindwhale community" and @jyoti-thelight .

Every steemian has some of sort of personal goal -- To become a dolphin , double Dolphin , whale , orca and so on . Similarly I want to become a double dolphin

pexels-pixabay-35196.jpg
Pexel

It is the process done when you had earn some money . I want my money to be secured in it for years , so that i can use it in future when emergency arrives.
Powering up is converting steam into steam power.

Importance Of Power Up?

I am currently in club 75 . Steam power act as driving force in this journey.
Powering 🔋 up not only increases your club status her , but also your rank and the amount of money you can earn .

BEFORE ■■

Screenshot_20230714-231020_Chrome.jpg

Procedure Of Power Up Process

Since power up is such an important process , i want you all to know how to power up your account so that you can also earn money like everyone else , by the help of beautiful people here who support us here .
Steps.....

Step 1☆~ Go to wallet in your account.

Screenshot_20230714-231020_Chrome.jpg

Step 2☆~ Go to the mouse button in the right and click on power up.

Screenshot_20230714-231058_Chrome.jpg

Step 3☆~ Suppose I want to power up some amount then I will fill that amount in the column.

Screenshot_20230714-231138_Chrome.jpg

Step 4☆~ After providing my active key I will click on power up . My steem power will increase.

Screenshot_20230714-231146_Chrome.jpg

AFTER ■■

Screenshot_20230714-231216_Chrome.jpg

My SP :: 482.263 .

So this is how you can power up your steem value and have a secured future here💫💫.

That's all about my A POWERUP UP .

THANKYOU ALL .

image.png

I invite to participate in this contest @kashishchidar @isha-rehman @yolvijrm

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 last year 

Heyy.... thank you so much for inviting me 💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

You are always welcome my love 💓

 last year 

Powering up on multiple communities with the same screenshots is against the rules of the site. You have used the same screenshots on four communities which might harm your account. Thanks for understanding.

@deepak94

 last year 

Thanks sir for guiding me respectfully 🙏
I really didn't knew about that , if i would have known then this wouldn't had ever happen . I will pay attention now onwards that i don't distraught the rules of the site .

 last year 

You are hereby deemed ineligible to participate in this competition and therefore we are canceling your prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43