"HWC Contest #17 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 10 by @user".

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone this is @moyeon from India.
A very warm welcome to all beloved ladies 🚺 and gentlemen 🚹 .
Today I am going to write on the topic " power up and win steems " . I would love to handover a lovely thanks to "Hindwhale community".

Every steemian has some of sort of personal goal -- To become a dolphin , double Dolphin , whale , orca and so on . Similarly I want to become a double dolphin .

pexels-led-supermarket-577514.jpg
Pexels

Power Up?

It is done when you earn some money . I dream of powering up my account every single day .Since I am a student and my expenditures are well handled by my parents. I want my money to be secured in it for years.
Powering up is converting steam into steam power.

I am currently in club 50. I there for continue to power up to maintain my club because power up is not just a thing that you would do if you desire of it rather it is also very important to survive in this platform . Steam power act as driving force in this journey.
You can exert powerful and momentous influence on this platform if we have more steam in our wallet . If one has most steem power then his or her curation value increases a lot so these are the reasons why people power up and so do I.

Procedure Of Power Up Process

Since power up is such an important process , my post can't be complete without demonstrating its process.

Step 1☆~ Go to wallet in your account.

Screenshot_20230608-083123_Chrome.jpg

Step 2☆~ Go to the mouse button in the right and click on power up.

Screenshot_20230610-185700_Chrome.jpg

Step 3☆~ Suppose I want to power up some amount then I will fill that amount in the column.

Step 4☆~ After providing my active key I will click on power up . My steem power will increase.

Screenshot_20230610-185738_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230610-185731_Chrome.jpg

So this is how you can power up your steem value and have a powerful influence too💫💫.

That's all about my power up and win post.

I invite to @starlord28 @josepha @aviral123 in this contest

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you for inviting me to also take part. However, friend, I noticed a little mistake in your markdown tools as you tried to justify your work. Please break down your write-up from the code you wrote and correct it this way.

Screenshot_2023-06-10-19-40-28-73.jpg

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Continue with your achievement tasks in the Newcomer's community for at our up to task 4 in order to learn the basic markdown styles. Also engage with others, upvote good post at least 10 different authors daily as this will raise your voting CSI, I hope you will be improve.

 last year 

Thankyou for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21