"Weekly Contest 06 || The Diary Game || " A busy & Beautiful Day"..

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)
THE DIARY GAME
24 AUGUST 2023

InCollage_20230825_164201343.jpg

Picture edited from In-Collage

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Thanks to @m-fdo for organizing a nice contest.Yesterday was a very beautiful day for me. Because after a long class I am going to my sister's house again. Even though I go to her house for two days off every week, I have not been able to go there for the last two weeks. It was a pleasure to go there after a long time. I am describing my day's activities.
Morning Time

Thursday is always a pretty boring day for me. Because this is the only dai in week that I have classes in the morning. My class starts from 8:30 in the morning. I woke up in the morning and left for the class. When i am leaving home for the class, it started raining. I took a rickshaw & go to the university.

IMG20230824084247.jpg

Rain at University
Location

The first class I had was the history of Bangladesh. The class was from 8:30 to 9:45. And my second class is Data Communication. After the end of the first class, our second class starts. After the end of two classes, we get a break for one hour. Since we don't have breakfast in the morning, we go to a hotel outside the university to have breakfast in that one hour break.

IMG20230824093947.jpgIMG20230824122140.jpg

Class Time


We decide to have breakfast as we have classes till the afternoon .Me & sime of my friends go to a hotel outside the varsity and order parathas and dal. After some time they gave them and we had breakfast and paid the bill and went back to the varsity. As there was still some time before the next class started, we sat and chatted.

IMG20230824101906.jpg

Paratha & Dal

Paratha 1 picsBDT 10Steem 0.8Trx 1.2
DalBDT 15Steem 1Trx 2

Afternoon

Our next class was Statistics. The class ended on time and the last class was object orientation program. But Our Sir canceled the class because he had a meeting. Do classes from morning we were so bored. So fell glad the class is cancelled. We come home and take a shower and finished lunch.My Lunch items were fish and rice.

IMG_20230824_143607.jpg

Lunch

I sat down to rest for a while after eating lunch. I was tired from classes since morning and fell asleep. After waking up, it was afternoon. As I have off day for two days, I get ready to go to my sister's house. My sister's house is Mirpur. I reached Mirpur by rickshaw and then Leguna.


Night

IMG20230824185854.jpg

Mirpur

As I left in the afternoon, it was early night when I reached Mirpur. My sister bought a mug some days ago and asked me to bring another similar one to pair with the one he liked. The store she buys the mug from will fall on my way, she told me to take such a mug with me on arrival. I found the shop.My sister gave me the picture of the mug. I showed the picture to the shopkeeper. They brought out another mug for me. Then I paid the money and took the mug & Then I took a rickshaw from there and reached my sister's house.

IMG20230824190217.jpg

Buy Mug For Sister

Mug 1 PicsBDT 360Steem 9Trx 50

After reaching home and getting fresh, I prayed Maghrib. After that I sat with my sister and talked for a while and she let me have a light breakfast. After some time of breakfast, when my brother in law came from office we all sit together and eat dinner. Then we sit together with my brother in law and watch the cricket game. This is how my day ends.

I am inviting my friends for this contest:
@beemengine @ahlawat @shahriar1 @godybest

Some Details

LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
Shot onOneplus 9 Pro
photographer@monadil

Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  

It's a very nice diary game. Your writing is excellent and the photos are interesting. You have had a great day and shared it. I wish you all the best for the competition.

Thank you very much.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Though your day was very busy, your day was peaceful. You attend class . Becides you ate very delicious dish and popular tasty snacks. I like this alluring dish. Nice content. Thanks for sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51