"How important is family to you?"

Hello everyone.Hope you all are well.Thanks to the community for organizing such a nice contest. Since the beginning of human life, there have been family systems in the world. Human society is unimaginable without family life. Family is the center of human development.

20230818_170509_0000.jpg

Design From Canva


Can you deny the importance of our family in our upbringing?

Family is my pulse. The role of family in nurturing us is immense. There is no denying the way our families hold us back in childhood. A child has no capacity to do anything after birth. He has to depend on others for everything like walking, eating and drinking. At this time, the importance of the family, especially the parents, is immense. It's really indescribable.

Family is the place of my first primary education in life. From here I learn my first moral behavior, courtesy and manners. Family provides the foundation to build a complete human being.

beach-1867271_1280.jpg

Pixabay


How much did my support me until myself became independent?

Family is the only place in the world that supports selflessly. They hold us together through strong bonds of mutual affection and love. A human being is not capable of doing anything after birth. He has to be the face of the family for a certain period of time. During this time the Tuku family works selflessly for our good.

They fulfill everything that I need in life. Family supports me without thinking about themselves to build my career. So until I stand on my own feet, the support given to me by family cannot really be understood.

What type of family were me in a nuclear or joint family?

Our family was actually a nuclear family. Although we were together until the grandparents were alive, we separated after they died. Our family consists of parents me and my younger sister.

What role do I see my mother or father playing in your life?

It is not possible to explain the role of parents in our life. Parents are the first teachers of our life. They are selfless friends of our life. Parents are the only ones in the world who work selflessly for their children. Sacrifice themselves for the happiness of their children. Fathers sometimes struggle to bring up their children from childhood. This debt cannot be repaid even with life. Whatever I need, whatever the problem. His parents make arrangements.

My mother held me in her chest since childhood. When I was not able to walk, I was stupid, mother held me with both hands and brought me up. Then when I grew up, my father sacrificed his own needs and worked hard to fulfill my needs.

family-2610205_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Do we feel that we have no existence in the absence of a family?Or do you feel the family is just a group of people living under one roof?

The family is said to be the mirror of the state in the society. Family is the first and greatest school of a person. The role of the family is immense for the structure of the individual and the state. A child develops moral ideals from his family. He then takes his place in society. Family is the foundation of a welfare society. Most of the children without family are seen to become disordered. So without family we cannot exist.

Family is the place of formation of an ideal society an ideal state. The child gets his primary education from the family. He grows up as the family teaches him. And it is said that the children of today are the future of tomorrow. Therefore, the role of the family in building a civilized nation for the society and the state is immense. So family is much more than a few people under one roof.

"Family is not an important things,
It is everything. "
—Michaelgodybest

Here's i will invite my friends for this contest.
@beemengine @ahlawat @mostofajaman @godybest


Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post
BEST REGARDS_ @monadil

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @monadil,
Thanks for participating in this contest and tell us about your family bonding. I know parents play a major role in raising their children and we should be grateful for that.
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Muy buena publicación.

Family is what we need to be very productive in life my friend.

we were together until the grandparents were alive, we separated after they died.

So sorry for the death of your grandparents, I guess they were very old before they died.

I wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43