You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "contest | mother's day | 2024"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

@hayleydemi
First of all thank you so much I am very happy that you made me a part of your post and I love the way you describe the status of a mother. There is no change in her. She is very sensitive to her children. There is no one like a mother and no one can compare her. A mother shares love and affection. For her children, she bears her pain, but she cannot bear the pain of her children, so salute to the majesty of the mother.🌹❣️
@mona01

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and indeed you are right the attribute of a mother are cherished and they are one of the most important person in a family. Best wishes my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36