The Dairy Game || 17/03/2024 || Today evening I came to Rangpur

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I am still at my grandmother's house today. In the morning my grandmother woke me up. I woke up and did Sehri with everyone. After eating Sehri, I prayed Fajr. After that I sat for some time and fell asleep. I woke up a little late in the morning. I woke up fresh. Then I sat down to read a book. I read books from 10 am to 11 am. After that I took Maliha for a short walk outside. I talked with her. Talking to her makes her very happy.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Noon

I came home at noon. I came home and took a bath. I finished the bath and offered Zohr prayer. After that I was watching video on mobile for some time. I did not realize when. I fell asleep while watching the video. I woke up after two hours. I woke up and sat next to Maliha. I was talking to him. I will go to Rangpur this afternoon. My college will start from tomorrow.

20240317.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, my uncle told me that after breaking Iftar, he would drop me off till Kakina. Kakina to Rangpur is 19 KM. It takes 40-46 minutes to go by autorickshaw. So I didn't get ready to go in the afternoon. Walked outside with my cousins in the afternoon. Today my aunt made chola, bora, pudding, bundia for us. She arranged it on a plate. My uncle bought jilapi from the market. I like to eat jilapi.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg
20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

Evening

In the evening we all sat together and had Iftar. Maliha made us iftar. Then my uncle took me to Kakina Bazar. I got into an autorickshaw. It was 8 pm when I reached Rangpur. I came to the hostel freshened up and rested for a while. Then made tea I also ate and let my roommates eat too. I will not read the book tonight.

20240317.jpg20240317.jpg

CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51