The Dairy Game || 14/03/2024 || Today afternoon I went to my brother-in-law's house

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240314.jpg

Today my uncle, aunt and their two sons and daughters will come to Rangpur. A cousin of mine got married in Rangpur. They will be there today. My aunt has an exam tomorrow morning in Badarganj. So he will come to Rangpur today. My cousin's son-in-law also invited me to their house. Their house is 6 km from my match. I woke up at 4 in the morning and slept with my roommates. I slept in bed. I woke up at 7 am and sat down to read a book. At 8.30 am I walked to college with my roommates. Located near the college hostel. I did all the classes.

Noon

I came to hostel after college vacation. I came to the hostel and took a bath. After some time I saw the posts of friends on Facebook. Then I slept. The body feels tired from fasting in the afternoon. I am fasting after a long time. So maybe it seemed like that.

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon. They came to my cousin's with my uncle, aunt and their two sons and daughters. I got dressed in the afternoon and went there. My brother-in-law bought chips, chocolates and ice-cream for me and Araf I was fasting so. I didn't eat. My cousin ate his share. I took a picture of my cousin wearing hijab. She looked like a doll.

20240314.jpg

Evening

Had Iftar with everyone in the evening. My cousin cooked a lot of food for us. I couldn't take pictures of people's houses because of shame My brother-in-law can play the guitar and sing. He has all the equipment for singing in his house. I took pictures of them. He wants to listen to our songs at night.

20240314.jpg20240314.jpg

Night

Today I will stay at brother-in-law house. I like to be with everyone. I prefer to be with my family I saw my cousin's glass bangles. He bought red, orange, blue and green bangles. At night we all had dinner together. Then we sat and talked. My brother-in-law talks a lot. Can't talk to him. My brother-in-law is a good cricket player. He works in Dhaka. Came home on vacation.

20240314.jpg


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65