The Dairy Game || 12/02/2024 || Today we cooked cauliflower and papaya

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning. Because there is a lot of reading left in college. I woke up in the morning and made my bed. Then I got fresh. Then I made a cup of tea and ate it. Because sleepiness was still in the eyes. After drinking a cup of tea, I got rid of sleepiness. If you eat tea, you lose sleep. At 6.30 in the morning. I sat down to read the book. I read the book till 8.30 am. I had breakfast here. After breakfast. I put on my college dress. Left the hostel 5 minutes before the college started. I am a little lazy girl. I feel lazy in all work. I went to college and did well in every class.

Noon

When the college was off at noon, I went out with friends and chatted for a while. I had fun with them. Then I came to the hostel after having red tea at the shop. Prepared to cook at the hostel. First we cooked rice. Then I cooked the curry. Today I cooked cauliflower and papaya curry and vegetables. There is no time to cook more curries. So we had lunch after cooking one or two curries. After that I rested for a while.

20240212_141533.jpg20240212_141539.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up in the afternoon and felt fresh. Then I talked with my friends. I spent the afternoon chatting with them. It feels good to talk with everyone.

Evening & Night

In the evening I made tea. I sat together with my friends and had tea in the evening. Then I read a book for a while. I don't like reading books very much. I always carry mobile. I saw the reels video of a game. I don't understand these games. I don't even know how to play. No need to run at night. I will cook lunch and eat at night.

20240212.jpg


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30