The Dairy Game || 10/05/2024 || Today I ate raw mango makha with everyone

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240510.jpg

I woke up this morning to find it was 11:34 am. I woke up and sat with my hands on my head. After that I freshened up and had tea and biscuits. Then the body felt bad. So I was resting. Meanwhile, little aunt came and called. She says eat the mango. Just hearing the name of this tempting and sour thing will make anyone's tongue water. There are ways not to go there. I went and saw everyone eating mango makha together. I also sat and ate with them. My face is bitter due to fever. And the sour and salty raw mango makha was very good to eat. I ate quite a bit and didn't eat anymore. Because the condition of the body is not good. So don't eat too much.

20240510.jpg20240510.jpg

Noon

Then I came home and rested. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I ate Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

I went out in the afternoon and saw beautiful mangoes on the tree. And the mangoes are quite low Can be held by hand. I am standing in front of the house. At that time, a big tree suddenly bore mangoes. The tree is very high so the mango burst on the ground. But mangoes are fun to eat. Then a younger brother brought a small mango from somewhere and gave it to me to eat. I brought the mango and kept it at home. After that, I went out for a walk with my sister. And there was a very nice wind outside. And the sky was very beautiful. So I took some pictures. Also our betel nut trees looked beautiful. Then uncle came with a chips and an iceloly. I shared it with 3 brothers and sisters.

20240510.jpg20240510.jpg
20240510.jpg20240510.jpg

Evening

Then I came to sit in the evening. I came and had some tea. After drinking tea, I sat down to read a book. I finished reading and had a meal. After eating I sat down to read again. Since my exam is from tomorrow, I sat down to study again. I finished reading and slept. This is how my day went.

20240510.jpg

CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51