The Dairy Game || 09/04/2024 || Today I brought eggplant and greens from the vegetable garden

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I got up in the morning and was sitting outside. There was a nice breeze outside. I was watching video on mobile. 1 more day left for Eid, so I gave a little henna to my hand. I can't hand mehndi. I also gave it according to my mind. Then my mother was saying that grandmother will go home. Picking eggplant from the vegetable garden. When I went outside I saw that the sun had risen a lot. Then I went to the eggplant field. I went to the eggplant field and picked eggplant. There are many eggplants. I will come home with brinjal, then I also picked some vegetables from the land. I saw while coming home after picking red vegetables and jute vegetables. My great uncle's tree has blossomed. The white jaba flowers looked very beautiful.

20240409.jpg

20240409.jpg

20240409.jpg

20240409.jpg

Noon

I saw when it came. The land is being irrigated with a cello machine And there my younger brothers and sisters were taking bath. I stood and enjoyed the view quite nicely. I also wanted to get off but now. I am grown up. If you get down in front of everyone, people will say different things. So I did not go down there. Then I came home and took a bath. After the bath, I offered Zohr prayer. Then I lay down and rested.

20240409.jpg

20240409.jpg

Afternoon

Then I woke up in the afternoon I woke up and worked with my mother. I made iftar with her. I performed the Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I served at the iftar table. After serving all the food on the table, everyone in the house sat together for iftar. In the evening we all had Iftar together. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I rested for some time. At night I had dinner and went to bed. This is how the day passed.

20240409.jpg

CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Rather than buying the vegetable at the market , we grow them at our own place and cook them as your favorite. The take is very simple and realistic

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36