The Dairy Game || 08/03/2024 || Today I went to the market with my roommate

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

I woke up very early. I woke up in the morning and sat down to read a book first. I read the book for a couple of hours. Then I made tea and let my roommates have tea. I had biscuits with tea in the morning. Today I will go to the market with one of my roommates. We went to the market and bought a gourd I bought green chillies, onions, potatoes, garlic, ginger and spices .Then I bought some putty fish from the fish market And cut it clean from the store. Then we came to the hostel. I got fresh at the hostel.

20240308.jpg

Noon

After 12 noon I started cooking. We cook on the stove of the heater. We cooked rice in a pan. Then I cooked fish with potatoes And cooked the gourd. Love to eat gourd shrimp with fish. But small shrimps are not available in the market now. It was two o'clock in the afternoon to finish all our cooking. Actually our mothers can cook very quickly. We can't do it that fast. After cooking I took bath. We had lunch after three in the afternoon. She looked tired after working a lot all day. So I lay in bed.

20240308.jpg

20240308.jpg20240308.jpg

Afternoon

I have been suffering from cold for some time. Also I have gastric problem so I keep medicine with me all the time. It is impossible to say when it becomes necessary. I was in the hostel in the afternoon. I chatted with my roommates in the afternoon. Didn't go out anywhere in the afternoon.

20240308.jpg

Evening & Night

In the evening I sat down to read a book. I read the book for an hour. Then one of my roommates made tea We had tea together. After that I didn't sit down to read books anymore. I logged into Facebook And I saw the post of Facebook friends. Most of my family members are in my Facebook friend list. At night we ate quickly. Because we don't have a refrigerator. It is a hot day so there is fear that the food will spoil quickly.


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @muzack1

Thanks sir

Dear,
You have shared a wonderful diary. You went to market With your roommate and bought various necessary things such as onion,fish etc.After that you cooked them.It looks so delicious to eat.You bought some medicine in the afternoon too.Good luck.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35