The Dairy Game || 06/05/2024 || Today I came to Rangpur by CNG from our house

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

This morning I woke up to my mobile ringing. My mother called in the morning. So I called my mother and talked to her. Later I thought I would sleep but I woke up. So I could not sleep. I got up from bed and had breakfast. Today I will come to Rangpur. I packed all the clothes from home. Then I swept the house. I took a bath in the morning. Then my mother came from school.

Noon

My mother took bath and prayed. Then we all finished our lunch together. Then I got ready. Then my father came and left me in the market. He picked me up in the auto. I went to Hatibandha. Went there and got into CNG. I left for Rangpur by CNG. The road was beautiful. I have a niece who loves to dress up. So I dressed him up a bit and took pictures. My niece looks black but has a beautiful facial structure. Today's weather was quite cold We haven't had rain here. But the sky was cloudy all day. It was very windy all day today. The weather was cold because of the wind. The heat of the sun for a few days. It has decreased over the past few days. It seems that winter has come again.

20240506.jpg

20240506.jpg

Afternoon

Then came to Rangpur metropolis at 4.45. My hostel is located near by getting down from CNG. 1-2 minutes walk from CNG. I got fresh at the hostel. I was very hungry. So ate 1 bowl of noodles. I like to eat noodles. Then I lay down and rested for a while.

20240506.jpg

Evening

Then I got up and sat down to read the book. After reading I rested for a while. Then had dinner. Then I went to bed. This is how today passed.

20240506.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47