The Dairy Game || 01/05/2024 || Today, while passing by the medical office, I picked up kathgolap

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today, when I woke up in the morning and got fresh, my roommate brought me rice and eggs. She says take and eat. I'm surprised that girl can't cook anything. How did that girl do so much while cooking? So I ate it anyway. A plate of rice and fried eggs. Then I don't digest any food without eating my staple food. That is betel nut.

20240501.jpg

Noon

Today I was bringing kathgolap while coming from medical. And I can't say that I like this flower so much. So I took various pictures with the flower. I placed the flower on top of the pot of betel nut. I opened my daily companion hijab pins. Then took a bath and had lunch and slept.

20240501.jpg

Evening

And I woke up and saw that it was evening. Then I freshened up and drank a glass of water. Then I am sitting at home. Our sir's son came to our house. And he was playing with my betel nut pot and masala pot beautifully. I again put the cotton ball in his ear. But the kid is a mule. He pulled the flower open.

20240501.jpg

Night

After bringing the baby home, I was standing quietly on the balcony in the beautiful air. The air was very calm. Then I thought of taking a picture of the night sky with a little wood rose. So I put up a few pictures. Then I sat down to read. Today was a lot of reading. I finished reading and went to bed. This is how today passed.

20240501.jpg

20240501.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49