The Diary Game [18/06/2024] Today I Finally Stepped Out Of The House.

in Hindwhale Community25 days ago (edited)

Warm greetings my beloved steemians across the globe, it's been awhile I've been here, my name still remain @missyleo. I trust your day went smoothly, mine was a bit complicated as I got to spend money that I didn't thought of.

Permit me to brief you on how my day went and how I got to spend unnecessarily in this hard economy we are facing.

IMG_20240618_135933.jpg
My humble self

Today I woke up feeling energized and I said a word of prayer to my father in heaven, for a privilege of seeing a brand new day. After then I went to do my personal hygiene, which is brushing of my teeth, bathing and dressing up.

I went straight to the kitchen to see what I can eat for breakfast, I noticed there's no bread in the house and I didn't intend to buy any, so I ended up using rice to take tea that morning.

My breakfast of rice and hot teaIMG_20240618_105655~2.jpg

After eating my breakfast I decided to step out of the house for a moment. I said let me go see my friend, I entered a tricycle heading towards my friend's location.

My humble self inside the tricycleIMG_20240618_135617.jpg

Getting to my friend's place, I noticed she had a full house, few of her customers were there to patronize her goods. She deal on female handbags and ladies shoes.

That actually made us not to have good time for ourselves, I mean gisting and laughing 🫣. And they customers didn't act as people that wants to go in a hurry, so me on the other side, I didn't get the vibes I needed, so I decided to take my leave.

My friend wanted to see me off by the road side but I told her not to worry that I will be fine. I did that because I wanted her to be watchful on her goods since we don't trust anybody now days.

On my way home I stopped by a supermarket to do window shopping, I didn't know that this singular act of mine will make me spend money that I never thought of.

Before I knew it, I have picked my cream, my deodorant and a perfume, I was just admiring them, the next thing was for me to carry them to the cash point for payment amd packaging.

After making payment and stepped out from the supermarket, that was when my eyes clear and I discovered that something has gone out of me🙆.

I got home and made confirmation of what I bought and how much money have gone out of my account.

These are the three items I bought from the supermarketIMG_20240618_182658.jpg

Below are the prices of the items I bought

Name of productAmount in NGNAmount in stm
Eve cream3,500NGN13 steem
Rexona deodorant1,500 NGN5.6 steem
Love perfume1,500 NGN5.6 steem

As I got home, I was hungry badly, and I was craving noodles, so I send oney neighbors child to help me buy it with the ingredients from the nearby store for me.

And these are the steps my girl used in preparing the noodles below.

She actually prepared and arranged all the ingredients and set aside before she started cooking it.

The ingredients and the noodles well arrangedIMG_20240618_183836.jpg
Boiling of water for the noodlesIMG_20240618_184756.jpg
Putting the noodles into the pot of hot waterIMG_20240618_184831.jpg
--
Putting the vegetable leaf as the last ingredient before she turned off the gasIMG_20240618_185938.jpg
--

Within 10-15minutes she was done with the preparation of the noodles and she dished out my own share for me then she ate the remaining one

IMG_20240618_190311.jpg
My dinner

After eating to my satisfaction I drank chill water. Few minutes later I went to the bathroom and took my bath, lay on my bed and then decided to update you people on how my day went.

After posting this I will call it a day and have some good night rest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

🙏Thank you for reading my article so patiently
One Love 💕

Achievement-1: My Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44