You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HWC contest #64 : food diary game - WEEK-10 by @emaboy23 (30/06/2024)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Sorry that you didn't have time to cook, but upon that you were still able to eat your complete 3 square meal for the day.

You're good to go, I wish you good luck.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Am always greatfull to God for giving me three square meals to eat, many out there don't even see one meal to eat talk more of three, its a privilege. Thanks for stopping by at my post

 2 months ago 

My dear even me, it's only 2 square I normally eat a day, but my God is still faithful like you said, some are looking for even one square meal yet they don't seem

 2 months ago 

This country is really doomed but never the less we will survive it, what i keep on praying and hoping for is that this country should be better someday

 2 months ago 

God will surely answer all our prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70