Swimming in the sea with real wild Sea Turtles 🐢🧜‍♀️

2.jpg

Before we begin with our exciting journey into the world of beautiful Sea Turtles 🐢, please write, Have You ever had the experience of swimming in the sea 🌊 with real wild Sea Turtles? As you already understood, from my first blog post - I have such an experience and I can’t wait to share a story about a completely unexpected meeting underwater, from which my love for Sea Turtles began! ❤️ At that moment I did not regret drowning my iPhone so that captured this beauty! The phone is dry, but my unique shots of first love and meeting are with me forever! I will be happy to share my experience with You! I hope that my story inspires you to seek out Your moments of magic and wonder in this world.💫

I’m waiting for You in the comments❤️

Sincerely Yours,
Queen of Sea Turtles 👑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40