The Diary Game: Dull Market Is A Problem|03/01/2024|

IMG-20231227-WA0026.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5
Hello, good day my Steemians in the house, hope everything is going well as we are still in the period of Celebrating the New year am happy that we had a good time with our friends during the Celebration and now some persons have returned to their different work place.
That's why I want to share with you my day in my shop.

In the morning when I got up from my bed , I prayed to God for making me see a new day and also not hearing bad news though it happens in some places. After that I went to the kitchen checking for what I will take as breakfast, but nothing was there, I went to the bathroom and take my bath, it was already 8:30am, So rushed to the the shop , i take a tricycle known as KEKE in my Area to the shop, he collected me # 300 naira in my country currency which is 1 Steem equivalent as that yesterday. The photograph shows me in side the KEKE tricycle

IMG-20240103-WA0010.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5

IIn the afternoon time,, the market was dull and there was a problem in side the market that people are complaining about poor market, customers are not much the effect is that people have not been returned from their holiday. So I stayed small observing the market. Even my friend that sales clothes also complain about the situation of dull market. The photograph shows the clothes my friend do sales, she had stayed from morning till afternoon nothing like who is selling? .

IMG-20231229-WA0006.jpg

Shoot from Tecno Pop 5

By the evening, when I came back from market, I wasn't happy at all because of how the market was, so I was like having a hard temper but I calm down while I asked my self this question'Why should poor market situation make me angry.? So calm down my self and check my freezer and remove one bottle of 🍺 beer and take that evening time, that was about 7:30 pm

17044032675991102584684598545716.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 5
After taking a bottle of champion 🍺 beer, I was feeling asleep, so I decided to go straight to the bed and relax my self and sleep came around.
It was the first time in my life that I slept early before 8:30pm

My Steemians, that was my problem yesterday but I have been able to control it.
Thank you everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58