Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing?

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


1_20240227_194334_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steam for Pakistan community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W1 - "Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing? " From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


What is more important for children in their childhood, playing or studying?

Both sports and studies are important for children, but children need to be educated in such a way that they can learn through fun and sports, education is definitely important, because by studying he will become a groom and become a human being, but education for children is different. sort of should be, as they should be taught with joy and encouragement. But make them pay attention to both physical and mental.


IMG20231211093849.jpg Self and My students image

I am a teacher with many students studying under me, many of them are young, I could never make them study by scaring or corporal punishment, but I benefited by giving them love and play and fun. Like all the time I am behind them busy with reading when they get tired will read, become inattentive, so I encourage them in the morning and afternoon for sports and physical exercise, so both are important for me.



Are today's children lagging behind in studies and sports? If yes, explain the reason.

I don't know what is the condition of education or sports in different countries in different parts of the world, but I am aware of the condition of our Bangladesh, to be honest, as the days go by, sports and education are decreasing compared to before, during our education period, many people paid more attention to sports and education,But the current situation is not very good, children are lagging behind both in sports and studies, and I mention the reason,

The first reason is mobile phones, because of which children are lagging behind in all aspects of studies and sports, like not playing sports they play games on mobile, in this case they are lagging behind physical sports, reading books online and spending mobile time talking about studies due to various reasons, which Because of the original Education is not achieved, they are lagging behind in all aspects, spending time on mobile devices without parental control from the time of the child, so I would say, definitely in the current situation, children are lagging behind in education and sports than before.



Is online education useful to your children?

pexels-photo-5905506.jpegfrom pixels

It is useful to understand the environmental situation, but it does more harm than good, never study online that's for sure, and partial study never helps, some times like last covit19 there was a situation where all institutes and studies were closed, Outdoor sports are everything was closed, in this case I myself made my students study online, it may have been my profit and the financial profit of the institution, but the students did not benefit, rather they do useless work online, in this case, of course, it is harmful for the children,



How does online education effect your children's mental and physical health ?

Online is a technological system, based on this system, the way young children use it, in this case, they are damaged visually and mentally, while studying online, first of all, they lose their eyesight, so they use glasses, not only that, online sports are not at all physical, it is Only the eyes and fingers are used to play, the eyes and the head brain are also affected, causing headaches and mental discomfort, which certainly affects them badly.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @jakaria121 @khursheedanwar and @yoyopk to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Assalamu Alaikum Your thoughtful insights on the importance of balancing education and play for children resonate deeply. Its heartening to see your approach as a teacher incorporating love play and encouragement in the learning process. Your concerns about the impact of technology on childrens education and sports in Bangladesh are valid. It crucial to find ways to navigate the challenges posed by online education to ensure the well-being of our children. Wishing you the best of luck

Education is essential in human life. Education is compulsory for every human being from birth to death. If it is said in the case of children, then of course the need for sports during growing up is also very necessary. Mental development and physical development are the highest in childhood. At the same time, the brain is fresh in this childhood and the education that is acquired during this period will remain for the rest of the life.

So you have covered very well with every question about kids education and sports. Thank you for inviting me to this wonderful competition. Wishing success in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68