Time never comes back

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Brown Minimalist Travel Back In Time Youtube Thumbnail_20240527_083230_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Hello dear friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. I am here with a new article which has become the subject of a contest through my dear sister @aviral123 . I will present some writings about that time, inshallah.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Time never comes back

Time is an ongoing process. Continues at its own pace but never backs down. The speed of time is a stream. Never more or less. This movement of time is its own process. Our correct perception and correct evaluation of time.


time-2980690_1280.jpg Image FromPixabay

When an arrow is shot from the bow, it cannot be brought back. Time is the same, which can never be brought back. This important contribution of time is more or less known to all of us.

The only way we can go back in time is by going back in memory Sitting in concentration and solitude while thinking of some past moments. That time can be brought back that way, not otherwise.

memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


My Story

At this pace of time, some or the other incident happens to most of us. From which we can understand some important issues of our time. The lessons that can be learned from time are also known in the sequence of events.

It is not possible to bring back time. If all our work is not completed in time, we cannot achieve success in that work. An incident of school life. It was raining lightly that day. It's time to go to school.

Navy and Yellow Illustration Welcome Rainy Season Instagram Post_20240527_081753_0000.png Made in Canva

But I have to go to school on time. I must make a car journey if I want to go. But I could not find any car in this rain. I was waiting for quite some time but the shortness of time made me very persistent.

I decided to go to that school no matter what. Finally I walked overhead with the help of a large tree leaf. Because time won't wait for me. So I insisted on myself and got there in time anyway.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


conclusion


Getting to my school on time and not going to school on time. It is basically possible to turn back time. That is why this time is important. I understood the importance of time contribution of time from this incident. That which goes but does not return but in memory we return them from time to time can get So we should make use of time and complete our work within time.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @habib35 @abdul-rakib and @jakaria121 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Beneficiarie 10% to @hindwhale
Beneficiarie 25% to @null


Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Your article is amazing. If we really don't value time, then our life will become very complicated.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for commitment 🥰

First of all, thank you for inviting me to a wonderful contest. As the competition takes time then it will be better.

Time really never gets back to what passes time. But in that time we can pass in the memory of the time we have passed. Times will be fondly remembered and flashed before the eyes but that time can never be regained.

Nicely you have presented your writing. Wishing you success in the competition.

 2 months ago 

Dear brother thank you very much for presenting a nice comment on my post.

Time is like a stream. That goes and never comes back. So we should spend our life by valuing time and using it properly. Be well dear brother.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 2 months ago 

Thank you dear maam for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77