Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20231107_183231_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am going to write a new post in this community, Hindwhale Community, the content of which is Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- What was your favorite subject in high school? First of all, I would like to thank the admin To the moderators, who have chosen a beautiful content for the contest, I will try to write with my maximum creativity, inshallah.


Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

A very nice question. We learn many things in childhood, one of the most important education is education. And there are various subjects in this study. For example, mother tongue, English, Arabic, Urdu etc. are learned. But as for me, I will say. Although studying all subjects in primary school, from there on no other I joined the Madrasah because I wanted to learn Arabic and learn to recite the Quran correctly.

free-photo-of-close-up-of-koran-on-table.jpegpixels

So I chose Arabic as one of my favorite subjects. Although I read and learned about all the languages, learning Arabic was the key. Since I have to learn the Quran, the most important book of Islam is the Quran. So I studied this subject, and started learning. To be honest about the matter I learned very easily while reading, because I read here carefully. I did exactly as the teacher said. Alhamdulillah.



Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

In the beginning I faced many problems. I didn't understand how to study, the biggest thing was that I couldn't find any direction, it was like this for about 2-3 months, then I got a teacher, he is a very qualified teacher, he started guiding me according to his love and guidance. So, I also started studying according to his guidance. And slowly and effortlessly I find it easy to master the subject. But always got good marks in this subject. In fact, what I think is that a man who loves from his heart can sacrifice everything to win.



Are there any other subjects that you like too?

pexels-photo-256417.jpegpixels

Would love to speak English as well as Arabic. Because the international language of our world is English language, learning English language is important to me if I want to continue in life, because traveling to different countries, working online, learning English has become important in almost all domestic matters. i am before I thought so too, and the second favorite thing is this English language, Alhamdulillah I have mastered a lot, I am still trying to do that.



Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

pexels-photo-247819.jpegpixels

My elder brother, he is a master of Arabic language, he can speak Arabic very well. He helped me, and my younger sister also loved learning this Arabic subject, and she is now fairly proficient in Arabic, can recite the Qur'an. I also tried hard to support him in his favorite subject I did And he thanked me, and I succeeded in teaching him effortlessly.



Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

20231107_180013_0000.png Edited by canva app

Alhamdulillah, very nice question. This is a happy news for me, I am teaching students about that subject by achieving complete success on that favorite subject, I don't know how big an achievement it is. I tried to learn Quran recitation, and to learn Arabic language, by Allah's infinite mercy I achieved it. Now that matter is playing a major role in making a living today. My life now revolves around that beloved subject. Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @mostofajaman @rubina203 @mahadisalim


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Anda memiliki pelajaran yang sangat bagus, belajar bahasa Arab supaya bisa membaca Alquran dengan baik dan benar adalah keinginan yang sangat mulia, semoga kita semua selalu bahagia saudara

 10 months ago 

thank you so much for nicely comment

Hola amigo, realmente hay materias que nos gustan... Te felicito por el manejo de Quran y Arabic...

Continúa así ayudando a los niños, jóvenes que necesiten de tí...

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Wooow. Arabic that’s nice. It’s good to know you have a purpose tied to your favorite subjects. Purpose always have a way of driving us to go the extra miles.

That teacher was so kind to help, God bless his soul. It good to know that you were finally able to pick up and do well in Arabic and also get good grades.

Nice content my friend. Warm regards and good lock with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49