You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W6 - “Most Popular Game of My Country------(Cricket)”

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

আপনার প্রিয় খেলা ক্রিকেট এটা জেনে বেশ ভালো লাগলো। কারন আমিও ঠিক এমনটাই পছন্দ করি। খেলতেও যেমন পছন্দ করি তেমন খেলা দেখতেও পছন্দ করি। বিশেষ করে ক্রিকেট খেলা।

আর দল হিসেবে পাকিস্তান কে আমি আমার দেশের পরেই সাপোর্ট করি। যাইহোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আসসালামু আলাইকুম।

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much friend for visiting my post I am very happy to see your comment really and I am happy that you also like cricket too much as well as you like team of Pakistan after your country and it is a sign of your patriotism I don't dislike this statement

I would also like to visit your entry very soon and I wish you good luck and success in your engagement challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67