HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @memamun (120.186 SP)

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Navy Blue White and Black Simple Modern Business Start Up Company Agency Ca_20240807_094027_0000.png

Made In Canva App

Many thanks to the admin ma'am who continues this trend till now. My personal thanks to respected @jyoti-thelight. With this power up many can learn and many get motivated to gain SP. So I also think this arrangement is very nice and beneficial for every member. So let's start with the rest of my writings.


About My Wallet

Screenshot_2024-08-07-18-05-38-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Friends, I hope you are all well. I entered my wallet first. Then I presented the picture of the wallet to you. As you can see I have achieved Dolphin by earning 5000 SP two weeks ago. This is the first achievement of my life. Then today I'm going to power up. All the liquid in my wallet is Steem. You can see I have 120.186 STEEM in my wallet. And the power is on. 5,154.673 Steem. I will be powering up liquid steams to make this power even more powerful. let's go


Power Up Process

1st Step

IMG_20240807_181619.jpg

  • To power up first I click on wallet and after clicking on wallet I click on liquid steam. After clicking there, some such option come. As I power up I will click on that option.

2nd Step

IMG_20240807_181706.jpg

  • After clicking on Power Up, a page like this will appear. There I copied those liquid steams and placed them in the empty space. Since I will power up hundred percent. Above that I'll click on the Power Up Option.

3td Step

IMG_20240807_181731.jpg

  • After clicking on power up option one such page will come there it will tell me if you are confirmed then click on ok option. So I will now click OK option if everything is fine.

Last Step

IMG_20240807_181811.jpg

  • After clicking there one such page came up here telling me if you really want to power up then here you have to enter a password in the empty space. I have copied the saved password and pasted it here. This is my last step. I sat down and signed up,

Finally Power Up Success

IMG_20240807_181909.jpg

  • After powering up I signed up and off I went. On the page you can see, my power up is complete. Power up increased to 5,274. 859 SP achieved. And I am very happy to see it and I am increasing my power. To confirm this further I went to history and from there I took a screenshot of the power up completed.

IMG_20240807_181923.jpg


The importance of power ups

Power up is very important for this platform. When I first came, I didn't understand the benefits of this power up. But now I understand what benefits I get from powering off. First of all I became a power and became stronger. Because of which I can vote another user by which SP goes there on my behalf. It's good for him and good for my earnings. So where there is benefit and self is also benefited then many of us are benefited by it. So I sometimes power up through this process just like that. I hope this post makes powering up and the mindset of powering up much easier for anyone who reads this post.


In this great contest I will invite my friends who will know about this power and they will participate here. They are: @habib35 @pandora2010 @yancar 🥰


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Hola, hola.
Me alegra muchísimo ver el esfuerzo y las ganas que le está poniendo a su crecimiento, lo felicito porque es la manera de lograr el éxito.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 3 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু। আমিও আপনার জন্য এখানে অভিনন্দন জানাই। ভালো থাকবেন

Gran encendido amigo, bendiciones.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63