HWC Contest #43|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 34 by @memamun (168 SP)

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20240317_054250_0000.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by God's mercy. Health is a great blessing from Allah, which we all enjoy. Guys, a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named @jyoti-thelight I will try to write something about his contest content to wish him well. Inshallah So I started writing with prayers and prayers to everyone. Let's go then.

SEPARADOR C.png


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

From dear platform, I always power up some earned steem, you can say to strengthen my id and account, and have love and respect for the platform, anyway, below is a screenshot of what happened after my last sp power up, where my past SP power and volume of liquid steam are given by,

IMG_20240317_045352.jpg

Here you can see my past sp power is 3,284 sp, and my liquid steem is 281.222 steem. From here I will power up the fifty fifty club, maintain, I decided to power it up to 60%.

SEPARADOR C.png



Power Up Process

Step 1

  • First, from this page, I'm going to go to the wallet option, I'm going to open my wallet, then I'm going to click on Liquid Steam, because I'm going to power off first, you can see Liquid Steam, so there I'm going to click on,

  • IMG_20240317_045417.jpg

SEPARADOR C.png


Step2

  • After clicking on that liquid steam it will come to a page like this, there will be several options as I will power up, so I will click on the power up option marked,

  • IMG_20240317_045446.jpg

SEPARADOR C.png


Step 3

  • After clicking on the power option a page will appear where I put my steem number, since 60% steem is 168 steem. Then click on power up option,

  • IMG_20240317_045623.jpg

SEPARADOR C.png


Step 4

  • After clicking there it loads and brings me to this page, telling me to enter my assigned password here. So I copied the saved password and pasted it here, then click on Sign in.

  • IMG_20240317_045623.jpg

SEPARADOR C.png


Step 5

  • After clicking there this page immediately comes up, here I see my power up is complete, sp is increased from my liquid steam, now sp is 3,452 sp. I completed my power up.

  • IMG_20240317_045715.jpg

SEPARADOR C.png



Write the importance of performing powerup.

The importance of power up is immense, those of us who have come this far by power up, understand the importance of power up, so everyone says one thing, to take my business to a higher level, I have to invest from my earned money and father. to become But then I will be able to raise my business, become a powerhouse, not only that will earn and accumulate more SP, will be able to support others, and will help to fulfill my own dreams, InshaAllah.


I invite @abdullahw2 @jebanikajeba and @mostofajaman to participate in this challenge.


Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's a huge amount that you have powered up. Keep it up and thanks for your invitation 🤞

Thank you broo 😊

Loading...

I hope you are well I saw your post I like your post very much check it out I am very happy that you are doing so well and you have done well on the stream and this step Bystep has also told him to see that I am very happy that he is doing so well right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51