HWC Contest #41|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32 by @memamun (118.894 SP)

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20240221_175459_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine by God's mercy. Health is a great blessing from Allah, which we all enjoy. Guys, a well-known steemian friend who organized this contest named " @jyoti-thelight " I will try to write something about his contest content to wish him well. Inshallah So I started writing with prayers and prayers to everyone. Let's go then.


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Hello guys, first I open my account to power off my steam, after opening I go to wallet option and click there, after clicking a page like this comes,

IMG_20240221_152001.jpgfrom screenshots @memamun idi

When I clicked here, immediately when this page came up, I saw my liquid systems, there are about 118.894 steem, I want my account to always power up, I didn't delay so that liquid steems are available. I thought about doing it, so I powered up I started



👇Power Up Process 👇

IMG_20240221_152028.jpgfrom screenshots @memamun idi

  • To power up I clicked on liquid steam, after clicking there are some options like this, then since I am going to power up I will click on the power up option here,

IMG_20240221_152145.jpgfrom screenshots @memamun idi

  • I click power up Option after showing this page, then i saw a blank space, then i copped liquid steems, then i paste all liquid steem and fill up the blank space, and the last i click the power up option,

IMG_20240221_152215.jpgfrom screenshots @memamun idi

  • I click power up Option after showing this page, this page suggested me click the ok option, then i click this option,

IMG_20240221_152249.jpgfrom screenshots @memamun idi

  • After clicking on OK option a page like this will appear, here in the blank space I put my collected password, then I will click on sign in option,

IMG_20240221_152349.jpgfrom screenshots @memamun idi

  • Then after clicking on sign in option a page like this came up, after the page came up I saw again the liquid is zero, that means my steams are powered up, now I see the power up count increased to 2,922.011 Steam has increased. My power up is complete.


Write the importance of performing powerup.

Most of us may know and understand the importance and necessity of power up, here I have converted all my liquid steam to full steam power up, that means my account has become strong, and become a power, as we are here to fulfill our dreams. on target Come on, and if we're going to get support here, it's important for us to power up.

If we do a business, we will not spend the first income that comes, because we have to do the business for a longer time, so we will use the money earned in the business to grow the business and turn it into a power. Likewise, this account of mine is a good one Power ups are essential to get good support to carry points. I will get support myself and I will get an opportunity to support others.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @yoyopk @nasir04 @baizid123


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

@memamun bro,,
I see you have explained the whole process of power up very nicely. Hope newbies will be able to solve power up problems by reading your post.

 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend for nicely comment

 7 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61