Betterlife The Diary Game || 28th June 2024 || Holidays, beautiful moments of playing cricket.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩
White Beige Clean Grid Family Photo Collage Instagram Post_20240702_093618_0000.png
Made In Canva App

Dear friends today I want to present to you my diary about games. Today Friday is the weekly Eid day. Almost all institutions have a holiday on this day. How come our institutes and classes were off even though we were resident. So I woke up first and freshened up and offered the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer,

I recited the Qur'an for a while and went to the field with all the students and some of my fellow brothers. After a long vacation we came to madrasa and decided to play on holidays. We will play cricket game. We raised money together with some fellow brothers and bought bats and balls. I went to the field and started this game. Look I'm batting.


IMG20240628054749.jpgIMG20240628054443.jpg

We started the game with not many players so we played bete bete. Pair by pair, we were divided into two. We split into two and played against each other. Batting first, I played two overs. Because the overs were reduced for lesser players. I played two overs and scored 16 runs in two overs.

What a great batting isn't it 😄? Seeing such batting, how can Bangladesh announce the national team 😬. However, there is no point in regretting because I don't have people to enter. I was playing sports one of my colleagues brother he doesn't play sports. But come with us and have fun. He had my mobile phone and took several photographs of me. where i used to play


IMG20240628055658.jpgIMG20240628055413.jpg
IMG20240628055203.jpgIMG20240628055023.jpg

We played cricket there for about two hours. I played two or three matches. The weather was very calm, cool, no sun and felt very good. So not so tired during the game. Here we who are older and have fellow brothers played cricket and my younger students played football. After playing for about two hours, we left the field at eight o'clock in the morning.

I went straight to the Madrasah. Went to madrasa, freshened up and had breakfast. After eating I started writing a diary game and posted it. Then I fell asleep. I woke up at noon because today is Friday, I will go to the mosque for Friday prayers. So I took a bath and went to the mosque. I came out of the mosque and saw a lot of rain so I went out with an umbrella.

IMG20240628143120.jpgIMG20240628142924.jpg

After praying, I saw that it actually rained a lot, after that I went out with an umbrella and was walking on the road. On the way to the madrasa I found that it had rained a lot and the roads were submerged. Like how big floods happen because roads are not visible. You may understand by looking at the picture above. Anyway, I came to madrasa and had lunch.

Had a meal and rested for a while and recited the Qur'an to recite Surat al-Kahf. This is how I spent the Asr prayer. I was in the room after performing the Asr prayer and spent a busy time on the platform. I want to comment more and increase engagement. Then it was Maghrib time. I prayed and went to the office. I went to the office and worked on some results. And laughed with our vice principal sir. 😄


IMG20240628193440.jpg

After that, I spent the time there till Isha prayer, then after performing Isha prayer, I came to the room and had dinner. After dinner I lay down and spent a busy time on the platform. I worked till late night and fell asleep. This was the moment of my whole day. Which I shared with you. So stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez



Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities diarygame, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : Week-1 || Does Picture Talk!! Be Professional in Photography.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60